vodoo666

About the site

Project Nirvana 2030 is inspired by my futuristic AI project. The AI is visioned to be launched in the year 2030. As my hobby I like to do reviews on social security tools, Linux distributions and pen-testing.
In par to do this I also create security related content on YouTube.

Why do this?

i) I intend to keep the readers and myself busy.
ii) Provide Security related updates.
iii) Future contents will include my work on AI and also discussions related to AI.
iv) It gives me an opportunity to know the world around me and talk to readers and experts who visit my-site and YouTube channel.
v) Keeps my dream alive.

In the coming years I will post more contents so stay tuned and share the posts with folks around you. I will also be replying to any questions you ask in the blog posts. I seek to help new and the advanced folks in the field of cyber security and data science. I want to create awareness about various threats and vulnerabilities in the systems.
With all being said, I wish you a wonderful stay on my blog. If you have any feedback or questions about this tutorial, kindly please feel free to reach me out on Twitter @fallbeyond12
Thank you for reading.
Regards
@vodoo666